Administration

Darren Beck
Executive Director
dbeck@rockwellhigh.net

Candice Spivey
Assistant Director of Operations /Drill
cspivey@rockwellhigh.net

Misty Madsen
Assistant Director of Academics
mimadsen@rockwellhigh.net


Office Staff

Lauren Hopkins
Front Office
lhopkins@rockwellhigh.net

Janna North
Receptionist
jnorth@rockwellhigh.net

Lesley Jackman
Librarian
ljackman@rockwellhigh.net

Jo WIlson
Nutrition Manager
jwilson@rockwellhigh.net

TBA
Maintenance


Special Education

Shanalee Sadler
Special Education
ssadler@rockwellhigh.net

Peggy Hales
Special Education
phales@rockwellhigh.net

Stephanie Christensen
Special Education
schristensen@rockwellhigh.net

Bryan Campbell
Special Education
bcampbell@rockwellhigh.net


Arts

Sabrina Glade-Young
Jewelry/Metalwork
sglade@rockwellhigh.net

John Pryor
Art
jpryor@rockwellhigh.net

Carl Dastrup
Choir/Music
cdastrup@rockwellhigh.net


Technology/IT

Andrew Young
Computers/Graphic Arts
Game Design/Web Design
IT Support
ayoung@rockwellhigh.net


Family/Consumer Science

Dave Wells
Family/Consumer Science
dwells@rockwellhigh.net


English

Paula Kavmark
English
pkavmark@rockwellhigh.net

Tracy Wilcox
English
twilcox@rockwellhigh.net

Ben Winterton
English
bwinterton@rockwellhigh.net


Languages

Darren Beck
Spanish
dbeck@rockwellhigh.net

Lindsey Barrett
American Sign Language
lbarrett@rockwellhigh.net


Math

Johnny Ma
Junior High Math
jma@rockwellhigh.net

Nadia Burymski
Jr High Math
nburymski@rockwellhigh.net

Lora Pinkard
Senior High Math
pinkard@rockwellhigh.net

Mikki Grimley
Senior High Math
mgrimley@rockwellhigh.net


Physical Education and Health

Melanie Schiers
Athletics Director
Sports Conditioning
mschiers@rockwellhigh.net

Charlotte Petersen
Physical Education
chpetersen@rockwellhigh.net

Nicole Petersen
Health/Drivers Education
npetersen@rockwellhigh.net

Science

Sabrina Glade
Science
Jewelry/Metalwork
sglade@rockwellhigh.net

Brian Hull
Science
bhull@rockwellhigh.net

David Wells
Science
dwells@rockwellhigh.net

Dan Stutz
Science
dstutz@rockwellhigh.net


Social Studies

Amy Holt
History
Student Government
aholt@rockwellhigh.net

Damon Hofmann
History
dhofmann@rockwellhigh.net


Please direct any questions or concerns you may have, to the individual teacher first. Parents are encouraged to communicate with teachers via RenWeb or email, regarding their student's progress, or in regards to other matters.